La conception graphique: essential pour votre marque

Que vous cherchiez à faire sensation sur les réseaux sociaux, sur votre site Web ou avec des cartes d’affaires, une marque forte rejoint son public cible pour laisser une impression durable. C’est pourquoi nous commençons par examiner vos documents de communication et de marketing actuels. Nous discutons de ce que vous aimez, de ce que vous voulez changer et pourquoi.

On pense à quoi quand on pense à votre marque?

Quelle est votre mission? Comment votre culture d’entreprise vous différencie-t-elle de vos concurrents? Nous travaillons fort pour comprendre comment vous voulez être perçu et ensuite nous le réalisons avec des concepts de design ciblés qui s’adressent à votre public. Les services de conception graphique chez MMICnet, rendus avec art et habilement exécutés, peuvent aider votre entreprise à monter en flèche.

Fiez-vous aux experts MMICnet

Conception de logo : Refonte d’un vieux logo pour donner un look plus moderne. OU créer quelque chose de complètement nouveau pour refléter la culture de votre entreprise et communiquer votre marque. Notre équipe de graphistes chevronnés possède l’expertise créative nécessaire pour donner vie à votre vision.

Imprimerie : L’imprimerie est un élément essentiel d’une campagne de marketing intégrée. Captivez votre public avec du matériel imprimé qui se démarque de la foule. Les supports physiques traditionnels mais innovants sont portables, professionnels et surtout crédibles. Il constitue un atout précieux pour le rappel des clients et la reconnaissance de la marque. Imprimez vos brochures d’entreprise, rapports, fiches de vente, dossiers, présentations, modèles, bulletins d’information, papier à en-tête, cartes d’affaires et plus encore. Nous produisons également des pièces uniques pour des événements spéciaux ainsi que des communications d’entreprise et des pièces de marketing à usage général. De la feuille simple, bi-pli, tri-pli aux brochures découpées sur mesure, vous avez des options et nous vous aiderons à trouver ce qui vous convient le mieux.

Harmonizez votre présence : Nous savons que votre temps est précieux. C’est pourquoi nous offrons une gamme complète de services créatifs afin que vous puissiez bénéficier d’un point de contact unique pour tous vos besoins de conception graphique. Harmonisez votre identité de marque entre les plateformes pour une meilleure reconnaissance de la marque. Bannières pour la page d’accueil de votre site Web, les pages de profil de médias sociaux, les campagnes de marketing, les fenêtres de devant de magasin et plus encore. MMICnet veille à ce que votre look soit peaufiné à tous les niveaux.

Projets – En Vedette!

Vous aimez ce que vous voyez? Débutez votre projet dès aujourd’hui.

Nous voulons contribuer à votre succès! Parlez-nous de votre projet web et nos experts vous aideront à mettre en œuvre une solution à la fois efficace et conviviale.

Message *

Branding begins with graphics

Whether you’re looking to make a splash on social media, on your website or with business cards, a strong brand connects with its target audience to leave a lasting impression. Branding for logo and corporate identity can be subjective; that’s why we begin with a review of your existing corporate communications and marketing material. We discuss what you love, what you want to change, and why.

What do you want to be remembered for?

What is your mission? How does your corporate culture differentiate you from your competition? We work hard to understand how you want to be perceived and then we make it happen with targeted design concepts that speak to your audience. MMICnet’s artfully rendered and skillfully executed design services can help your business soar.

MMICnet has got your covered

Logo Design: Redesign an old and dated logo to provide a new look and feel. OR create something fresh to reflect your company’s culture and communicate your brand. Our seasoned graphic design team has the creative expertise to bring your vision to life.

Design for print: Print media is an essential component of an integrated marketing campaign. Captivate your audience with printed material that stands apart from the crowd. Traditional yet innovative physical media is portable, professional, and most of all, credible. It serves as a valuable asset for customer recall and brand recognition. Print your corporate brochures, reports, sales sheets, folders, presentations, templates, newsletters, letterhead, business cards and more. We also produce one off pieces for special events as well as corporate communications and marketing pieces for general use. From single sheet, bi-fold, tri-fold to custom die-cut brochures, you have options and we will help you find what’s right for you.

Harmonize your branding: We know that your time is precious. That’s why we offer a full spectrum of creative services so that you can benefit from a single point of contact for all your graphic design needs. Harmonize your brand identity across platforms for better brand recognition over all. Banners for your website’s homepage, social media profile pages, marketing campaigns, store front windows and more. MMICnet ensure’s your look is polished across the board.

Featured projects

DAQ

  The development of this logo, designed for Droit animalier Québec, took on several aspects. The design needed to reflect the provincial scope of the organisation which advocates for animal rights here in Québec. Though much of their work is legal in nature, they wanted their logo to highlight the community aspect of their work. […]

Moduclean

  The development of this logo for Moduclean, prioritized a clean & corporate look that speaks to the fields of medicine, pharmacology and science. Specializing in cleanroom installation, this organization conforms to the highest industry standards for quality, and now, so does their logo. Several iterations of the logo were produced in development, but we […]

Rando Québec

  A fun and playful logo, designed for Rando Québec. This logo was designed to attract a youthful and outdoorsy audience that isn’t afraid to get outside and hike up a mountain. This organization promotes hiking throughout the province of Québec and wanted something more fun than mountains to communicate their brand. Several iterations of […]

Like what you see? Start your project right now.

We want to be a part of your success story! Tell us what you need out of your website and our experts will help you implement a solution that is both efficient and user friendly. It’s what we live for (:

Message *